Article From: "Romain Dillet"   Read full article

 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. While many people in the U.S. probably won’t be paying attention to the event because of a teeny tiny solar eclipse, I’m sure many of you aren’t on the East Coast.… Read More





Pin It on Pinterest